Staff

Staff

The museum's staff consists of over 140 employees: 64 permanent employees (45 FTEs) and numerous temporary personnel, as well as people working for the museum as part of a special employment scheme, volunteers, and freelancers.

Click here to see our organisational chart. 

Director

Senior Staff

Public Affairs

  • Linda Mol, head of Public Affairs, lmol@teylersmuseum.nl, Tel. +31 (0)23-5531987 
  • Vera Bartels, Online marketing & communications,  Tel. +31 (0)23 516 0988 
  • Jan Blijleven, Digitisation Officer, jblijleven@teylersmuseum.nl
  • Nicole Kramer, Public Affairs Department, , Tel. +31 (0)23 516 0972
  • Heleen van Halsema, marketing & communications, , T +31 (0)23 5160971
  • Laurien Hillen, Public Affairs Department, , T 023-5531989
  • Fieke Kroon, Education, fkroon@teylersmuseum.nl, Tel. +31 (0)23 553 1981
  • Sara van de Linde, registrar
  • Fred Pelt, Exhibitions, fpelt@teylersmuseum.nl, Tel. +31 (0)23 553 1982
  • Debby Scholtes, marketing and sales, , Tel. +31 (0)23 7601409
  • Martijn Zegel, photographer, mzegel@teylersmuseum.nl Tel. +31 (0)23 553 1980

    Guides and Museum Teachers
    Fons Alkemade, Peter Broekens, Marianne de Bruijn, Bob Caron, Giulia Franceschini, Peter van Graafeiland, Els Hoekstra, Lenie 't Hooft-van der Linden, Annelies Hoogland-Snackers, Marga Jackman- de Boer, Atie Kodde-van Marle, Mitchell Landsberg, Els Launspach, Krijn van der Lee, Rinze Marten Witteveen, Roel Middelburg, Renée Roebbers, Anna Schreuder, Bart Vernooy, Cor Vlot, Ada Wilhelmus-Koning.

    Workshop Teachers
    Annemarie Nibbering, Lonneke Oostdam, Tonneke Sengers en Peggy Woudsma

Partners & Supporters

Scientific Collections

Art Collections

Numismatic Collection

Paper Restoration Workshop

Management

Marije Kool, Business Director, mkool@teylersmuseum.nl, 023-5160962 

  • Security
    Marcel Koopmans, Head of Security, , Tel. +31 (0)23 516 0973
    and a team of security officers.

  • Museum Shop
    Marleen Dronkert, Museum Shop, Tel. +31 (0)23 516 0966and a team of volunteers.

  • Cashiers
    Frans Loerakker, Madeleine Huijzer and Jeanne Schavenmaker